Marvelous Monday Gratitude

I am grateful…

"Action is the foundational key to all success." ~Pablo Picasso

I’m grateful for the bright sunshine flooding through the windows to brighten and warm my soul as well as my home. Such clear blue skies allow for limitless dreams to take flight like the birds that swoop in and out of my backyard while they snack at the feeders or sip from the pond. It reminds me to take the time for taking care of myself while I consider the tasks to pursue today that will build to the dreams for the year. Each step leads to this wonderful journey of life filled with surprises, changes, & chances leading to success. I’m ready to go for it and hope everyone that reads this is too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

