Waste No Wednesday Gratitude

“I ask people why they have deer heads on their walls. They always say because it's such a beautiful animal. There you go. I think my mother is attractive, but I have photographs of her.” ~ Ellen DeGeneres

I am grateful…

…for the sweet nuts in my family tree

…for friendships new and old, one is silver the other gold

…for plans to spend time with a friend this afternoon

…for the deer that visit to help with mowing and trimming

…for rich blue skies that distract me from my mundane work to marvel at all the gods/goddesses have blessed

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

