The Best Is Yet To Come Gratitude

I am grateful…

…for having my camera with me as I lingered after lunch 

…for an unexpected visit from an immature red-tailed hawk

…for dining alfresco with my hubby every night we can

…for watching a bunny mosey through the back yard as it paused to appraise the garden

…for errands to run and much to do but still taking time to breathe and appreciate life

"Watching birds has become part of my daily meditation affirming my connection to the earth body." ~Carol P. Christ

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

