Warble Out Wednesday Gratitude

I am grateful…

"Much talking is the cause of danger. Silence is the means of avoiding misfortune. The talkative parrot is shut up in a cage. Other birds, without speech, fly freely about." ~Saskya Pandita

…for being quiet enough to hear my inner truth
…for dynamic imbalance in my life – like a tight-rope walker you need to move and make changes or you’ll fall
…for my efforts appreciated on my way to meeting goals
…for seeing a glimpse of a new mystery bird to my yard (Not the one in the photo associated with this post – this one is a male rose-breasted grosbeak if you were curious)
…for hopes of photographing the new speedy lil’ bird so it can be identified (I think it’s either a yellow warbler or perhaps a pine warbler)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

