Totally Grateful Tuesday

 

"A subtle thought that is in error may yet give rise to fruitful inquiry that can establish truths of great value." ~Isaac Asimov

I am grateful…

…for a loving and understanding hubby
…for hubby TELLING me to stay off my feet another day (Not like I’m likely to do it but it’s so thoughtful for him to try to have me do that)
…for playing with blogging software to see what I would recommend for a specific client/friend
…for knowing there must be a way to do what I want but haven’t found the right plug-in for the blog to do it YET
…for the fun of experimentation

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Totally Grateful Tuesday

  1. Rita Walters says:

    I know I have a lot to figure out about the sharing aspect of blogs… but looks WordPress looks promising…

  2. Phoenix Vail says:

    I love wordpress! I can even post a blog from my phone!

Leave a Reply

