I am grateful…

 

"The time to relax is when you don't have time for it." ~Attributed to both Jim Goodwin and Sydney J. Harris

I am grateful…

…for treasuring our home but loving our family, friends, & each other more
…for a few minutes spent snuggling with the hubby on the outdoor lounge furniture after a late lunch yesterday
…for both indoor and outdoor chores getting done on a lazy weekend
…for life making me slow down (stepped on something that hurt my right big toe [most likely a bee] late yesterday and this morning my sonicare toothbrush bashed my left big toe and now the toenail is turning pretty colors)
…for ice – it eases the pain of my bashed toe

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

